Chief and Council

Consolidated Financial Statements

Nak’azdli Whut’en Consolidated Statements Mar 31-17

Annex B Schedule of Remuneration of Chief & Councillors March 31-17

Nak’azdli Indian Band – Annex B Schedule of Remuneration of Chief and Councillors Mar 31-17

Contact Information

Chief
Alexander McKinnon (chief@nakazdli.ca)

Councillors

Capital & Housing Committee:
Fred Sam (fred.council@nakazdli.ca)/ Jenny Martin (jenny.council@nakazdli.ca)

Education Committee:
Aileen Prince (aileen.council@nakazdli.ca)

Health Committee:
Ramona Joseph  (ramona.council@nakazdli.ca)

Management
Alexander McKinnon (chief@nakazdli.ca)

Finance Committee:
Alexander McKinnon (chief@nakazdli.ca) /  Fred Sam (fred.council@nakazdli.ca)

Lands & Natural Resources Committee:
Howard Sam (howard.council@nakazdli.ca) / Vincent McKinnon Jr. (vince.council@nakazdli.ca)

Social Development Committee:
Ramona Joseph (ramona.council@nakazdli.ca) / Mark Prince (mark.council@nakazdli.ca)

Others

Council Secretary:
Rhoda Gregg (council@nakazdli.ca)

Wellness Committee:
Violet Prince

Finance and Audit Committee:
Nicholette Prince
Lynne Leon

%d bloggers like this: