Chief and Council

Community Updates

Contact Information

Chief
alec_mckinnon
Alexander McKinnon (chief@nakazdli.ca)

Councillors

Capital, Housing, Lands Committee:
ramona_joseph
Ramona Joseph (ramona.council@nakazdli.ca)

annemarie_sam
Anne Marie Sam (annmarie.council@nakazdli.ca)

Education Committee:
elsa_berland
Nancy Elsa Berland (nelsa.council@nakazdli.ca)

Health Committee:
fred_sam
Fred Sam (fred.council@nakazdli.ca)

Management and Finance Committee:
angel_ransom
Angel Ransom (angel.council@nakazdli.ca)

Natural Resources Committee:
harold_prince
Harold Prince (harold.council@nakazdli.ca)

Social Development Committee:
howard_sam
Howard Sam (howard.council@nakazdli.ca)

wayne_sam
Wayne Sam (wayne.council@nakazdli.ca)

Others

Council Secretary:
Rhoda Gregg (council@nakazdli.ca)

Wellness Committee:
Violet Prince
Anne M. Sam

Finance and Audit Committee:
Angel Ransom
Nicholette Prince
Lynne Leon

 

%d bloggers like this: