Staff Directory

Chief and Council

Chief  Alexander McKinnon (chief@nakazdli.ca)
Council Secretary  Rhoda Gregg (council@nakazdli.ca)

Councillors

Capital, Housing, Lands Committee
Ramona Joseph (ramona.council@nakazdli.ca)
Anne Marie Sam (annmarie.council@nakazdli.ca)

Education Committee
Nancy Elsa Berland (n.elsa.council@nakazdli.ca)

Health Committee
Fred Sam (fred.council@nakazdli.ca)

Management and Finance Committee
Vacant

Natural Resources Committee
Harold Prince (harold.council@nakazdli.ca)

Social Development Committee
Howard Sam (howard.council@nakazdli.ca)
Wayne Sam (wayne.council@nakazdli.ca)

Band Administration

Telephone 250-996-7171          Fax 250-996-8010

Postal address P.O. Box 1329, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 120 Highway 27, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Chief Operating Officer Sandra Wesley-Olson (coo@nakazdli.ca)

Economic Development Officer Vincent Prince (ecdev@nakazdli.ca)

Finance Manager  Valerie Pierre (valeriep@nakazdli.ca)

Greenhouse Manager    (greenhouse@nakazdli.ca)

Kwah Hall/Communication & Events Coordinator
Barbara Geernaert (events@nakazdli.ca)

Office Manager: Rolene Sam  (executiveassistant@nakazdli.ca)

Alternate Justice Centre

Telephone 250-996-0003          Fax 250-996-0054

Postal address P.O. Box 67, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 117 Greenview Drive, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Justice Centre Manager  Karla Olinek (justicecoordinator@nakazdli.ca)

Capital and Lands Department

Telephone 250-996-0011           Fax 250-996-0015

Postal address P.O. Box 1329, Fort Saint James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 119 Lower Road, Fort Saint James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Capital and Lands Manager  (clmanager@nakazdli.ca) 

Housing Department

Housing Manager Sheila Caswell (chl@nakazdli.ca)

Public Works Department

Public Works Manager: Kenneth Martin, (pwmanager@nakazdli.ca)
Public Works Assistant: Billy Joseph, (pwassistant@nakazdli.ca)

Education Department

Education Manager  Mark Prince (markp@nakazdli.ca)

  • Education Assistant
    Corinna Courtoreille (educationassistant@nakazdli.ca)
  • Early Childhood Educator/Infant Toddler  Darlene Prince
  • Early Childhood Educator  Deanna Erickson
  • Early Childhood Educator  Mona Sam
  • Cook/Janitor  Deborah Prince
  • Career Counsellor: Desiree Whitely, (careercounsellor@nakazdli.ca)
  • School Bus Driver  Alexandra Luggi
  • Nursery Bus Driver  Craig Sam 

Health Centre

Telephone 250-996-7400          Fax 250-996-2262

Postal address P.O. Box 1238, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 100 Kwah Road, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Health Centre Manager  Genevieve (Jenny) Martin (healthdirector@nakazdli.ca)

Nak’azdli Education and Training (NETS)

NETS Manager  Amelia Stark ( nets@nakazdli.ca )

Natural Resources Department

Telephone 250-996-0088          Fax 250-996-7634

Postal address P.O. Box 1329, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 121 Kwah Road, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Natural Resources Manager  Colleen Erickson  (nrmanager@nakazdli.ca)

Social Development Department

Telephone 250-996-7272          Fax 250-996-6828

Postal address P.O. Box 1329, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 200 Greenview Drive, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Social Development Manager  Georgina Thomas (socialservices@nakazdli.ca)

Cultural Centre

Telephone 250-996-6924

Physical address 127 Greenview Drive, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Elder Society

Telephone 250-996-5024         Fax 250-996-8561

Postal address P.O Box 2166, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 103 Church Dr, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Youth Centre

Telephone 250-996-2260          Fax 250-996-8010

Postal address P.O. Box 1329, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 107 Church Dr, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Youth Centre Coordinator
Nolan Sagalon (youthcentre@nakazdli.ca)

Youth Centre Assistant: Vacant

Nak’azdli Development Corporation

Telephone 250-996-7115            Fax 250-996-7114

Postal address P.O. Box 985, Fort Saint James, British Columbia V0J 1P0
Physical address 156 Lower Road, Fort Saint James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Economic Development Officer
Vacant (ecdev@nakazdli.ca)

Nahounli Creek Gas Bar

Telephone 250-996-7012

Physical address 624 Stuart Dr. W, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

  • Store Manager  Carol Magnus

Carrier Food & Fuel

Telephone 250-996-7238          Fax 250-996-7562

Postal address P.O. Box 1329, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Physical address 300 Highway 27, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

  • Store Manager  Gary Miller
  • Assistant Manager  Dean Miller
  • Office Manager  Michelle Boschman
  • Office Assistant  Agnes Fazackerley

Sana’aih Market

Telephone 250-996-8825          Fax 250-996-8289

Postal address P.O. Box 1329, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Physical address 400 Highway 27, Fort St. James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

  •  Store Manager  Jay Gregg
  •  Finance  Greta Thomas
  •  Produce  Amy Besherse
  •  Meat Department  Alan Dubois
  •  Bakery & Deli  Agatha Sam

Nak’al Koh Logging Ltd.

Telephone 250-996-8866          Fax 250-996-7114

Postal address P.O. Box 985, Fort Saint James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

Physical address 156 Lower Road (Office), 800 Dachun Drive (Shop) Fort Saint James, British Columbia V0J 1P0

General Manager Nak’al Koh  Wayne Bond (nakalkoh@nakazdli.ca)

%d bloggers like this: